Wild Hearts

Photographer: Brijana Cato Photography
Stylists: Sam from Black Sand Event Styling / Morrae Steven / Maddie Long
Models: Emily Jenifer, Unique Models / Reuben / Paula / Madison / Alexa / ‘Polly’ the Bulldog
Location: Kaipara Flats
Florist: Miss Botanicals
Hair Stylist: Muse Hair
Makeup Artist: Amy Ryan Make-Up

Bride’s Look 1: 
‘Maya Dress’ by Brooke Tyson Ritual

Bride’s Look 2: 
‘Rhea Dress’ by Brooke Tyson Ritual
Bouquet - Miss Botanicals
Earrings and Ring - Kowhai Coast Jewellers
Hair Accessory and Shoes – Stylist Own

Groom’s Look 1: 
Shirt and Braces – Warkworth Menswear
Trousers – Two Boutique

Groom’s Look 2: 
Suit, Shirt, pocket Square – Warkworth Menswear
Buttonhole - Miss Botanicals

Mother of the Bride:  
Sky dress, Head Piece, Glacia shoes, Silk print bag, Earrings and Sterling Ring – Katya Maker Boutique

Models Own Clothing
Jewellery – Kowhai Coast Jewellers
Stylist’s Hair Accessories

Main Table:
Table and Chairs and Table accessories: Boutique Barn / Vintage Hire.
Plates -  Morris and James
Bowls - Green With Envy
Table Flowers - Miss Botanicals
Vase - Black Sand Event Styling
Rose – Brick Bay Winery

Hanging Daybed: 
Cushions and Lanterns - Green With Envy
Fabrics and Cushions - Black Sand Event Styling

Cocktail Area: 
Green Vintage Table – Vintage Hire
Velvet Chair, Mirror, Table Accessories – Black Sand Event Styling
Cocktail Shaker - Green With Envy

Amy Ryan www.amyryan.co.nz 
Boutique Bar www.boutiquebarn.co.nz / Vintage Hire 021 123 7511
Black Sand Event Styling 027 968 2030
Brijana Cato Photography www.brijanacato.com 
Brooke Tyson www.brooketysonritual.com
Warkworth Menswear www.warkworthmenswear.co.nz
Two Boutique www.facebook.com/twomatakana
Katya Maker Boutique www.katyamaker.com
Kowhai Coast Jewellers www.kowhaicoastjewellers.co.nz
Miss Botanicals www.facebook.com/missbotanicals
Muse Hair www.musehair.co.nz
Green With Envy www.greenwithenvy.co.nz
Morris and James www.morrisandjames.co.nz
Brick Bay Wines www.brickbay.co.nz